Margaret Atwood

The Year of the Flood (The MaddAddam Trilogy)


Set in the visionary future of Atwood’s acclaimed Oryx and CrakeThe Year of the Flood is at once a moving tale of lasting friendship and a landmark work of speculative fiction. In this second book of the MaddAddam trilogy, the long-feared waterless flood has occurred, altering Earth as we know it and obliterating most human life. Among the survivors are Ren, a young trapeze dancer locked inside the high-end sex club Scales and Tails, and Toby, who is barricaded inside a luxurious spa. Amid shadowy, corrupt ruling powers and new, gene-spliced life forms, Ren and Toby will have to decide on their next move, but they can’t stay locked away.


1 in stock

SKU: 9780307455475 Categories: , Tag:

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Year of the Flood (The MaddAddam Trilogy)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *