Pratchett, Terry

The Bromeliad Trilogy


“In the Beginning there was Arnold Bros (est 1905), the great department store….” and so begins Terry Pratchett’s hugely entertaining and effervescent The Bromeliad trilogy.
From the First Book of the Nomes, Truckers where the nomes have to face up to the harsh reality that their comfortable and somewhat lazy lives beneath the floorboards of mankind are threatened; through to Diggers where the battle for survival really begins; culminating in Wings as the intrepid Masklin, with the aid of the electrical Thing, plots to return the nomes to Home on a Ship that will take them back to the stars where they belong, Pratchett never fails to excite.


1 in stock

Additional information






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Bromeliad Trilogy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *